Holiday Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2018- 2019

School Re-opens on Tuesday 4 September 2018 at 8.55am
TERMSchool Closes 3.15pmSchool re-opens 8.55amNo. Days
 

OCTOBER

HALF TERM

 

Friday 26 October 2018

 

Monday 5 November 2018

 

5 days
 

CHRISTMAS

 

Friday 21 December 2018

 

Monday 7 January 2019

 

10 days
 

FEBRUARY

HALF TERM

 

Friday 15 February 2019

 

Monday 25 February 2019

 

5 days
 

EASTER

 

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

11 days
 

POLLING DAY

 

Wednesday 1 May 2019

 

 

Friday 3 May 2019

1 day
 

MAY DAY

 

Friday 3 May 2019

 

Tuesday 7 May 2019

 

1 day
 

SUMMER HALF TERM

 

Friday 24 May 2019

 

Monday 10 June 2019

10 days
 

SUMMER HOLIDAY

 

Thursday 25 July 2019

 

 

Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2019- 2020

School Re-opens on Tuesday 3 September 2019 at 8.55am
TERMSchool Closes 3.15pmSchool re-opens 8.55amNo. Days
 

OCTOBER

HALF TERM

 

Friday 25 October 2019

 

Monday 4 November 2019

 

5 days
 

CHRISTMAS

 

Friday 20 December 2019

 

Monday 6 January 2020

 

10 days
 

FEBRUARY

HALF TERM

 

Friday 14 February 2020

 

Monday 24 February 2020

 

5 days
 

EASTER

 

Friday 3 April 2020

 

Monday 20 April 2020

 

10 days
 

MAY DAY

 

Friday1 May 2020

 

 

Tuesday 5 May 2020

1 day
 

POLLING DAY

 

 

Wednesday 6 May 2020

 

Friday 8 May 2020

1 day
 

SUMMER HALF TERM

 

 

Wednesday 20 May 2020

 

Monday 1 June 2020

12 days
 

SUMMER HOLIDAY

 

 

Friday 17 July 2020

 

 

T.B.C.

SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2019- 2020

Pupils return to school Tuesday 3 September 2019 at 8.55am

Term

School Finishes On:

 

First day of Holiday

 

Last day of Holiday

 

Return to School

 

 

Total days

 

Autumn Half Term

 

Friday 25 October 2019

 

Monday 28 October 2019

 

Friday 1 November 2019

 

Monday 4 November 2019

 

 

5

 

Christmas

 

Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

Monday 23 December 2019

 

Friday 3 January 2020

 

Monday 6 January 2020

 

10

 

Spring Half Term

 

Friday 14 February 2020

 

 

Monday 17 February 2020

 

Friday 21 February 2020

 

Monday 24 February 2020

 

5

 

Easter

 

Friday 3 April 2020

 

Monday 6 April 2020

 

 

Friday 17 April 2020

 

Monday 20 April 2020

 

10

Polling Day & May Day* 

Wednesday 6 May 2020

 

Thursday 7 May 2020

 

Friday 8 May 2020*

 

Monday 11 May 2020

 

2

 

Summer Half Term

 

Wednesday 20 May 2020

 

Thursday 21 May 2020

 

Friday 29 May 2020

 

Monday 1 June 2020

 

7

 

Summer

 

Friday 17 July 2020

 

Monday 20 July 2020

 

TBC

 

TBC

 

 

 

Please note * the May day holiday has been moved from 4thMay to 8thMay 2020 to coincide with the 75thAnniversary of VE Day